Is there ROOM for me?

So for a long while now I’ve been meaning to write this post.
Alas, I’m a terrible blogger and I can only whip out a post every two weeks.
Maybe I’ll get better at that?
I think it has to do with the fact that I feel like I’m talking to myself.

Anyways, one of my favorite things to look at photos of, is rooms. Homes.
I love to look inside other peoples lives, just for a moment.
To see where they live and how their personalities permeate the rooms.
It’s very personal to me.
Since I like so much to see other people’s rooms, I thought, maybe it would be cool to share mine.

Here’s the thing, this was my room probably a month ago.
That doesn’t seem like a long time for a room to change, but in this case it is.
I’ll be moving to an on-campus apartment next week, so this room won’t exist anymore.
I’ll hopefully post a new peek into my room once the new one is finished,
since I’ve done so many DIY projects and what not.

So here’s a peek into my current room at home:

I love that quilt. It’s the best purchase I’ve ever made from Urban Outfitters!

I love books. Like a lot. I love to read.
This is a photo of one of my book shelves.
The one that doesn’t really contain many books.
The books, those are all on the other, bigger bookshelf (which I didn’t snap a photo of).
The bottom books are mostly books from school.
If you can’t tell, I love horses <3.


My baby Bella.
I know most people don’t think she’s that cute.
But she’s my baby love, my wittle pup pup — okay I’ll stop.____Like I said, just a peek!
I’m excited to get my new apartment set up so I can share that as well.
If you enjoy looking at stuff like this (like I do), check out Free People’s look
into the coolest house ever, with the coolest people!

